Skip to product information
1 of 1

ASYLUM PRESS

Fearless Dawn Cold One Shot Cvr A Sgn Ed (C: 0-1-2) (04/26/2023)

Fearless Dawn Cold One Shot Cvr A Sgn Ed (C: 0-1-2) (04/26/2023)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Signed by creator Steve Mannion. Comes bagged and boarded with COA. After the Battle of Alamo Prison (FD Chibi Finale), Fearless Dawn finds herself in a cold and desperate land. Events literally and figuratively go sideways in this latest installment of Fearless Dawn...and you should see what happens to One Eyed Hans!!! Fans of Dave Stevens, Betty Page, The Goon and Good Girl/Bad Girl comics will love this book! Written and drawn in "landscape" format by artist and creator Steve Mannion. All told in glorious Black and White...Da STOOPID Comics, YO! ...Very Cool.

View full details